IFC Soccer Twitter Feed

TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 7 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  7 p.m.​​



​G05 shahin news

TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 5:30 p.m.

Granada Park Thursdays at  5:30 p.m.

TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 6 p.m.

Granada Park Thursdays at  6 p.m.

ANNOUNCEMENTS


Promoted to Silver for the 2019 CSL Season

2019 Rangers Summer Cup Champions

2018 First Place in CSL Bronze Central

​Click here for the standings


TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 7 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  7 p.m.

RECRUITING PLAYERS

The Boys 2008 is currently looking for a few new players to complete their 2019/20 roster. Any player interested in trying out for this team should contact the Coach or Team Manager to attend a training session.​​

GIRLS 2008 Robledo

Francisco Robledo, Head Coach

FRobledo@Internationalfc.org

Tony Espinoza, Coach

TEspinoza@Internationalfc.org

Susana Robledo, Team Manager

SRobledo@Internationalfc.org

International Futbol Club Soccer

ANNOUNCEMENTS


2019 Finalist State Cup Championship

2018 Finalist State Cup Championship



TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 6:30 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  6:30 p.m.

BOYS 2005 LOS ZORROS

Oscar Reynoso, Coach

oreynoso@internationalfutbolclub.org


 

ANNOUNCEMENTS


This is the first year for the 2008 Girls team that will compete in the Bronze Division of the Coast Soccer League.

 

​Click here for the standings


TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 5:30 p.m. Granada Park Wednesdays at  5:30 p.m.

ANNOUNCEMENTS


This is the first year for the 2009 Boys team that will compete in the Bronze Division of the Coast Soccer League.

 

​Click here for the standings


TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 6 p.m.

Granada Park Wednesdays at  6 p.m

Granada Park Thursdays at  6 p.m.

INTERNATIONAL FUTBOL CLUB TEAMS

Parents and players interested in trying out for an International Futbol Club team are encouraged to contact the team coach or manager. Tryouts for all teams are on-going and may consist of a formal tryout or an invitation for players to attend a practice or training session.

BOYS 2004 LOS LOBOS

Francisco Salas, Coach

FSalas@internationalfc.org


Antonio Manzo, Team Manager

AManzo@internationalfc.org

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

TRYOUTS: Thursdays from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Schurr High School, Montebello


Anaheim Surf Winter Classic Champions

Defeated Pateadores in the Championship Game 2-0


Click here for details

BOYS 2008 Carey

Pat Carey, Coach

pcarey@internationalfc.org

Daryl Jung, Team Manager

djung@internationalfc.org

BECOME A SPONSOR

TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 6 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  6 p.m.

GIRLS 2005 SHAHIN

Steve Shahin, Coach

sshahin@Internationalfc.org

Russell Kibbee, Team Manager

RKibbe@Internationalfc.org

ANNOUNCEMENTS


2019 finished Top 4 in State Cup Championship

2019 SoCal Elite Tournament Champions

2019 Strikers Cup Champions

2018 won First Place in CSL Bronze Gamma

​Click here for the standings


RECRUITING PLAYERS

The Girls 2010 is currently looking for a few new players to complete their 2019/20 roster. Any player interested in trying out for this team should contact the Coach or Team Manager to attend a training session.​​

BOYS 2009 Arroyo

Mario "Cuno" Arroyo, Coach

MArroyo@Internationalfc.org

William Chavez, Team Manager

WChavez@Internationalfc.org

GIRLS 2007 Espinoza

Tony Espinoza, Head Coach

tespinoza@internationalfc.org

Francisco Robledo, Assistant Coach

frobledo@internationalfc.org

Conchita Banuelos, Team Manager
cbanuelos@internationalfc.org

BOYS 2007 

Alvaro Castellon, Coach           

ACastellon@Internationalfc.org

Adrianna Gutierrez, Team Manager
​agutierrez@internationalfc.org



International FC Soccer page

Follow Us On

GIRLS 2010 Castellon

Alvaro Castellon, Head Coach           

ACastellon@Internationalfc.org

Francisco Robledo, Coach

FRobledo@Internationalfc.org

Annette Morales, Team Manager
​agutierrez@internationalfc.org



proud SPONSORS

ANNOUNCEMENTS


Last year competed in 5 leagues and      8 tournaments while reaching the finals in the previous two indoor leagues and the HB Sand Tournament. Will compete in the CSL Spring League.

 

​Click here for the standings