ANNOUNCEMENTS


Last year competed in 5 leagues and      8 tournaments while reaching the finals in the previous two indoor leagues and the HB Sand Tournament. Will compete in the CSL Spring League.

 

​Click here for the standings


TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 6 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  6 p.m.

ANNOUNCEMENTS


2019 finished Top 4 in State Cup Championship

2019 SoCal Elite Tournament Champions

2019 Strikers Cup Champions

2018 won First Place in CSL Bronze Gamma

​Click here for the standings


B04 Lobos

​G05 shahin news

INTERNATIONAL FUTBOL CLUB TEAMS

Parents and players interested in trying out for an International Futbol Club team are encouraged to contact the team coach or manager. Tryouts for all teams are on-going and may consist of a formal tryout or an invitation for players to attend a practice or training session.

BOYS 2008 Billie

Andrew Bille, Coach                         

abille@internationalfc.org

Justin Burroughs, Co-Head Coach

jburroughs@internationalfc.org

​G05 shahin

​G07 Espinoza

GIRLS 2007 Espinoza

Tony Espinoza, Coach

tespinoza@internationalfc.org

Francisco Robledo, Assistant Coach

frobledo@internationalfc.org

TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 6 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  6 p.m.

BOYS 2004 LOS LOBOS

Francisco Salas, Coach

fsalas@internationalfutbolclub.org

Pedro Diaz, Assistant Coach
pdiaz@internationalfutbolclub.org

Maria Salas, Team Manager

msalas@internationalfutbolclub.org

 

​Adrianna Gutierrez, Manager

​agutierrez@internationalfc.org

Conchita Banuelos, Team Manager
cbanuelos@internationalfc.org

BOYS 2008 Carey

Pat Carey, Coach

pcarey@internationalfc.org

Daryl Jung, Team Manager

djung@internationalfc.org

Follow Us On

proud SPONSORS

​B07 Bille

b03 Red Devils

TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 7 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  7 p.m.​​



RECRUITING PLAYERS

The Boys 2008 is currently looking for a few new players to complete their 2019/20 roster. Any player interested in trying out for this team should contact the Coach or Team Manager to attend a training session.​​

BOYS 2005 LOS ZORROS

Oscar Reynoso, Coach

oreynoso@internationalfutbolclub.org


 

b05 los Zorros

BOYS 2003 RED DEVILS

Victor Noyola, Coach

vnoyola@internationalfc.org

Javier Perez, Team Manager
jperez@internationalfutbolclub.org

ANNOUNCEMENTS


2018 won First Place in CSL Bronze Central

​Click here for the standings


TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 7 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  7 p.m.

ANNOUNCEMENTS


2019 Finalist State Cup Championship

2018 Finalist State Cup Championship



TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 6:30 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  6:30 p.m.

​B08 Carey

RECRUITING PLAYERS

The Girls 2007 are currently looking for a few select players to help complete their 2019/20 roster as they move to 11v11 and compete in the Silver Bracket next year. Any player interested in trying out for this team should contact the Coach or Team Manager to attend a training session.​​

GIRLS 2005 SHAHIN

Steve Shahin, Coach

sshahin@Internationalfc.org

Russell Kibbee, Team Manager

RKibbe@Internationalfc.org

IFC Soccer Twitter Feed
International FC Soccer page

BECOME A SPONSOR

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Anaheim Surf Winter Classic Champions

Defeated Pateadores in the Championship Game 2-0


Click here for details

TRAINING



RECRUITING PLAYERS

The Boys (Birth Year 2003) is currently looking for a few new players to complete their 2019/20 roster. Any player interested in trying out for this team should contact the Coach or Team Manager to attend a training session.​​

International Futbol Club Soccer