RECRUITING PLAYERS

The Boys (Birth Year 2003) is currently looking for a few new players to complete their 2017/18 roster. Any player interested in trying out for this team should contact the Coach or Team Manager to attend a training session.


TRAINING

Gabrielino High School

Tuesdays & Fridays 6:30-8:00PM

TRAINING

Hollenbeck Park, Covina, CA

Mondays/Wednesdays 7:00-8:30PM

BOYS 2003 RED DEVILS

Gonzalo Rojas, Coach

grojas@internationalfutbolclub.org

Javier Perez, Team Manager
jperez@internationalfutbolclub.org

GIRLS 2005 SHAHIN

Steve Shahin, Coach

sshahin@internationalfutbolclub.org

Claudia Nieto, Team Manager

cnieto@internationalfutbolclub.org

Training

Schurr High School Tuesdays 7:00 & Thursdays at  7:00

g01 united news​

RECRUITING PLAYERS

The Girls (Birth Year 2001) is currently looking for a few new players to complete their 2017/18 roster. Any player interested in trying out for this team should contact the Coach or Team Manager to attend a training session.

b05 los Zorros news

​G05 shahin news

GIRLS 1998 PHOENIX

Carlos Garcia, Coach

cgarcia@internationalfutbolclub.org

Debra Garcia, Asst. Coach

dgarcia@internationalfutbolclub.org

Michele Candelaria, Team Manager

mcandelaria@internationalfutbolclub.org

INTERNATIONAL FUTBOL CLUB TEAMS

Parents and players interested in trying out for an International Futbol Club team are encouraged to contact the team coach or manager. Tryouts for all teams are on-going and may consist of a formal tryout or an invitation for players to attend a practice or training session.

TRAINING

McKinley Elementary School

Thursdays 7:30-9:00PM


TRAINING

McKinley Elementary School

Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:00-7:30PM






B04 Lobos news

g98 phoenix news​

Anaheim Surf Winter Classic Champions

Defeated Pateadores in the Championship Game 2-0


Click here for details

BOYS 2004 LOS LOBOS

Francisco Salas, Coach

fsalas@internationalfutbolclub.org

Pedro Diaz, Assistant Coach
pdiaz@internationalfutbolclub.org

Maria Salas, Team Manager

msalas@internationalfutbolclub.org

 

b03 Red Devils News


ANNOUNCEMENTS

We won First Place in CSL Bronze Gamma

​Click here for the standings


BOYS 2005 LOS ZORROS

Oscar Reynoso, Coach

oreynoso@internationalfutbolclub.org


Robert Yasui, Team Manager

ryasui@internationalfutbolclub.org

 

GIRLS 2001 UNITED

Bill McArthur, Coach

bmcarthur@internationalfutbolclub.org

Robert Kiss, Asst Coach

rkiss@internationalfutbolclub.org

Desiree McArthur, Team Manager

dmcarthur@internationalfutbolclub.org