ANNOUNCEMENTS


2018 won First Place in CSL Bronze Central

​Click here for the standings


TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 7 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  7 p.m.

ANNOUNCEMENTS


Last year competed in 5 leagues and      8 tournaments while reaching the finals in the previous two indoor leagues and the HB Sand Tournament. Will compete in the CSL Spring League.

 

​Click here for the standings


​B08 Carey

​Adrianna Gutierrez, Manager

​agutierrez@internationalfc.org

BOYS 2005 LOS ZORROS

Oscar Reynoso, Coach

oreynoso@internationalfutbolclub.org


 

RECRUITING PLAYERS

The Girls 2007 are currently looking for a few select players to help complete their 2019/20 roster as they move to 11v11 and compete in the Silver Bracket next year. Any player interested in trying out for this team should contact the Coach or Team Manager to attend a training session.​​

b05 los Zorros

Conchita Banuelos, Team Manager
cbanuelos@internationalfc.org

BOYS 2007 

Head Coach - TBD                         

OReynoso@internationalfc.org


​G05 shahin

BOYS 2003 RED DEVILS

Victor Noyola, Coach

vnoyola@internationalfc.org

Javier Perez, Team Manager
jperez@internationalfutbolclub.org

BOYS 2008 Carey

Pat Carey, Coach

pcarey@internationalfc.org

Daryl Jung, Team Manager

djung@internationalfc.org

GIRLS 2005 SHAHIN

Steve Shahin, Coach

sshahin@Internationalfc.org

Russell Kibbee, Team Manager

RKibbe@Internationalfc.org

BECOME A SPONSOR

INTERNATIONAL FUTBOL CLUB TEAMS

Parents and players interested in trying out for an International Futbol Club team are encouraged to contact the team coach or manager. Tryouts for all teams are on-going and may consist of a formal tryout or an invitation for players to attend a practice or training session.

International FC Soccer page

TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 6 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  6 p.m.

GIRLS 2007 Espinoza

Tony Espinoza, Coach

tespinoza@internationalfc.org

Francisco Robledo, Assistant Coach

frobledo@internationalfc.org

b03 Red Devils

ANNOUNCEMENTS


2019 finished Top 4 in State Cup Championship

2019 SoCal Elite Tournament Champions

2019 Strikers Cup Champions

2018 won First Place in CSL Bronze Gamma

​Click here for the standings


ANNOUNCEMENTS

TRYOUTS: Thursdays from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Schurr High School, Montebello


Anaheim Surf Winter Classic Champions

Defeated Pateadores in the Championship Game 2-0


Click here for details

​G05 shahin news

B04 Lobos

​B07

TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 6:30 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  6:30 p.m.

proud SPONSORS

Follow Us On

RECRUITING PLAYERS

The Boys 2008 is currently looking for a few new players to complete their 2019/20 roster. Any player interested in trying out for this team should contact the Coach or Team Manager to attend a training session.​​

​G07 Espinoza

International Futbol Club Soccer
IFC Soccer Twitter Feed

TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 6 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  6 p.m.

TRAINING



RECRUITING PLAYERS

The Boys (Birth Year 2003) is currently looking for a few new players to complete their 2019/20 roster. Any player interested in trying out for this team should contact the Coach or Team Manager to attend a training session.​​

ANNOUNCEMENTS


2019 Finalist State Cup Championship

2018 Finalist State Cup Championship



TRAINING

Jefferson Middle School Tuesdays 7 p.m. Schurr High School Thursdays at  7 p.m.​​



BOYS 2004 LOS LOBOS

Francisco Salas, Coach

FSalas@internationalfc.org


Antonio Manzo, Team Manager

AManzo@internationalfc.org