LEAGUE INFORMATION

IFC is an affiliate member of the California State Soccer Association - South (CAL-South) which is the official youth & adult soccer association of the United States Soccer Federation. IFC teams are registered with the competitive Coast Soccer League (CSL). CSL is comprised of over 180 clubs with over 2,000 participating teams. Participation in this league affords teams the opportunity to play soccer at the most competitive level.

Treasurer


Hugo Ramirez, MBA

hramirez@internationalfutbolclub.org

President


Steve Shahin (D License)

sshahin@internationalfutbolclub.org

Vice President/

Director of Coaching

Carlos Garcia (E License)

cgarcia@internationalfutbolclub.org

COACHING STAFF

All International Futbol Club (IFC) coaches are nationally licensed by the United States Soccer Association. Training and licensing for our coaches is coordinated by our Director of Coaching, Carlos Garcia. Coaches who currently have complete teams and are interested in joining IFC or would like additional information about joining IFC should contact Carlos via email at cgarcia@internationalfutbolclub.org.

Registrar


Debra Garcia Ph.D

dgarcia@internationalfutbolclub.org

Secretary


Javier Perez

jperez@internationalfutbolclub.org

Director of Fields


Frank Tirre

ftirre@internationalfutbolclub.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Like our coaches and team administrators of our club, all of our board members are volunteers and are not compensated in anyway. Board members meet monthly to plan and make decisions that impact our club. Team coaches, administrators and parents are active members of our club and are invited and encouraged to attend and participate in regular board meetings as representatives of their team.