Director of Coaching


Oscar Reynoso

OReynoso@InternationalFC.org

Team Coordinator


Conchita Banuelos

CBanuelos@InternationalFC.org

Registrar


Amber Molina

AMolina@InternationalFC.org

Director of Player Development

Mario "Cuno" Arroyo

MArroyo@InternationalFC.org

Treasurer


Javier Perez

JPerez@InternationalFC.org

Board members meet monthly or bi-monthly to plan and make decisions that impact our club. Team coaches, administrators and parents are active members of our club and are invited and encouraged to attend and participate in regular board meetings as representatives of their team.

Uniform Coordinator


Leticia Reynoso

LReynoso@InternationalFC.org

Vice President


Frank Tirre

FTirre@InternationalFC.org

GENERAL BOARD

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

proud SPONSORS

Social Media Director


Francisco Robledo

FRobledo@InternationalFC.org

Secretary


Russell Kibbee

RKibbee@InternationalFC.org

Director of Fundraising


Natalie Pinter

NPinter@InternationalFC.org

International Futbol Club Soccer
International FC Soccer page

BECOME A SPONSOR

Follow Us On

President


Steve Shahin (D License)

SShahin@InternationalFC.org

IFC Soccer Twitter Feed