International Futbol Club Soccer

Uniform Coordinator


Leticia Reynoso

LReynoso@InternationalFC.org

proud SPONSORS

Board members meet monthly or bi-monthly to plan and make decisions that impact our club. Team coaches, administrators and parents are active members of our club and are invited and encouraged to attend and participate in regular board meetings as representatives of their team.

Secretary


Russell Kibbee

RKibbee@InternationalFC.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President


Steve Shahin (D License)

SShahin@InternationalFC.org

GENERAL BOARD

Registrar


Amber Molina

AMolina@InternationalFC.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

IFC Soccer Twitter Feed

Follow Us On

BECOME A SPONSOR

International FC Soccer page

Director of Fundraising


Natalie Pinter

NPinter@InternationalFC.org

Director of Player Development

Mario "Cuno" Arroyo

MArroyo@InternationalFC.org

Director of Coaching


Oscar Reynoso

OReynoso@InternationalFC.org

Social Media Director


Francisco Robledo

FRobledo@InternationalFC.org

Team Coordinator


Conchita Banuelos

CBanuelos@InternationalFC.org

Treasurer


Javier Perez

JPerez@InternationalFC.org

Vice President


Frank Tirre

FTirre@InternationalFC.org