International Futbol Club Soccer

Head Coach - G10

​Alvaro Castellon

acastellon@internationalfc.org


Team Manager

Annette Morales

amorales@internationalfc.org



2008

Head Coach - G08

​Francisco Robledo

frobledo@internationalfc.org


Team Manager

Susana Robledo

srobledo@internationalfc.org



2005

Assistant Coach - G07

Francisco Robledo

frobledo@internationalfc.org



Head Coach - B05

Steve Shahin

sshahin@internationalfc.org


Team Manager

Russell Kibbee

rkibbee@internationalfc.org



2010

Assistant Coach - G07

Francisco Robledo

frobledo@internationalfc.org



IFC Soccer Twitter Feed

Follow Us On

International FC Soccer page

BECOME A SPONSOR

proud SPONSORS

2007

Head Coach - G07

Tony Espinoza

tespinoza10@yahoo.com


Team Manager

Conchita Banuelos

Conchita.Banuelos@gmail.com

GIRLS COACHES

Assistant Coach - G08

Tony Espinoza

tespinoza@internationalfc.org